Oprah 6/11/08

06Nov08

4th day now with no midday movies, i’m starting to feel it.
I tuned into channel 10 and watched Oprah… Yes I know she is a crazy fat lesbian who has a fetish for crossdressers wearing woolen socks, but hey I do enjoy a good rimjob.

alright, this happened to be one of the most strangest episodes of Oprah I have ever seen. Oprah interviewed this woman who murdered her husband. Turns out this crazy broad only did a 7 month sentence, she went over why she killed him and she said that he made her put on a wig and some weird heels and made her receive anal sex.
so basically she killed her other half because she couldn’t go through with the “unexpected backdoor delivery”.

I thought this was amazing how she was only charged with manslaughter.

insane.

the midday movies return tommorow with the screening of Chicago.
unfortuantely I will be missing it due to the health & human dev. exam. but I may crack open a VHS tape and tape it if i can be fucked… sorry I don’t have a DVR.

Also thanks to wordpress for the iPhone app.



7 Responses to “Oprah 6/11/08”

  1. Haha gotta love Oprah. One of the many perks of having finished school (along with ABC kids and ready steady cook).

    7 months is definitely not long enough, america is crazy.

  2. fuck, I watched ready steady cook today did ya check out the guy rocking the tribal?
    Jesus

  3. 3 a bro

    why do people laugh at me when i tell them i still record on VHS

    fuck you techsluts go make out with your ps3

  4. 4 a bro

    awaiting moderation. didn;t u learn anything from v for vendetta

  5. fuck mate, jerk off to ur betaMAX tapes then cunt chillin@myplace

  6. 6 dave

    id rather Ellen Degeneres

  7. filthy lesbain


Leave a comment